TPOTY 2023 opens 10th May

This year’s Travel Photographer of the Year award – TPOTY’s 21st – will be accepting entries from 10th May. Closing date: 1st October. We have new categories, new sponsors and new judges!

We’d like to welcome MPB who will be sponsoring the three One Shot categories and the Video category.

There will also be two new judges: Australian wildlife and conservation, and National Geographic photographer, Jason Edwards; and leading New York photographer’s agent, Frank Meo.

Our sponsors and partners

It would not be possible to run Travel Photographer of the Year without the support of our sponsors and partners, and we are hugely grateful for their involvement each year. Click the logo to learn more about each of Travel Photographer of the Year’s sponsor and partners.