New judge on 2023 panel

Photographer and SheClicks founder has joined the tPOTY judging panel. We’re delighted to welcome her and her expertise to this year’s judging. Closing date for entries – 1st October

Since announcing the judging panel earlier in the year when the awards launched we’re delighted to announce that Angela Nicholson, founder of SheClicks and Camera Jabber has joined the panel. We love our female judges on the panel. They add an important dimension and we hold them in great esteem. So welcome Angela, we look for to the judging.

She joins this year’s other three new judges: New York photographers’ agent Frank Meo; National Geographic photographer Jason Edwards; and environmental photographer and President of the Royal Photography Society Simon Hill. Meet all the judges

And if you are a member of SheClicks we’re also offering a discount on your entry fees so take a look at the SheClicks site for more details.

Only just over one month left to get your entries in now – closing date 1st October

Our sponsors and partners

It would not be possible to run Travel Photographer of the Year without the support of our sponsors and partners, and we are hugely grateful for their involvement each year. Click the logo to learn more about each of Travel Photographer of the Year’s sponsor and partners.